Contact TEC High School

Deborah Caligaris, DCaligaris@tec-coop.org - Principal
Michelle Fusco, MFusco@tec-coop.org - Administrative Assistant

Susan Donelan, SDonelan@tec-coop.org - Director of Student Services
Kerry Kubera, KKubera@tec-coop.org - Lead Nurse

Edward Kern, EKern@tec-coop.org - Science Department
Dana Gurwitch, DGurwitch@tec-coop.org - History Department
Keri Bonney, Kbonney@tec-coop.org - English Department
Nadea Coleman, NColeman@tec-coop.org - Math Department
Lisa Silletti, LSilletti@tec-coop.org - Special Education Department
Mary-Beth Melanson, Mmelanson@tec-coop.org - Special Education Department
Jennifer Geoffroy, JGeoffroy@tec-coop.org - Counseling Department
Gabrielle Siraco, GSiraco@tec-coop.org - Counseling Department
Beth Danesco, BDanesco@tec-coop.org - Teaching Assistant
Manuel Calvao, MCalvao@tec-coop.org - Teaching Assistant
Eve Madden, EMadden@tec-coop.org - Speech and Language Pathologist

Scroll to Top
TEC Program Reopening Information  Read More >>
close
open