Contact TEC High School

Deborah Caligaris, dcaligaris@tec-coop.org - Principal
Sharon White, swhite@tec-coop.org - Administrative Assistant

Susan Donelan, sdonelan@tec-coop.org - Director of Student Services
Kerry Kubera, kkubera@tec-coop.org - Lead Nurse

Aimee Brisbin, abrisbin@tec-coop.org - Science Department
Dana Gurwitch, dgurwitch@tec-coop.org - History Department
Keri Bonney, kbonney@tec-coop.org - English Department
Nadea Coleman, ncoleman@tec-coop.org - Math Department
Lisa Silletti, lsilletti@tec-coop.org - Special Education Department
Jennifer Geoffroy, jgeoffroy@tec-coop.org - Counseling Department
Monica Tweedy, mtweedy@tec-coop.org - Counseling Department
Colleen Flaherty, cflaherty@tec-coop.org - Counseling Department
Beth Danesco, bdanesco@tec-coop.org - Teaching Assistant
Manny Calvao, mcalvao@tec-coop.org - Teaching Assistant

Scroll to Top