Central Office Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Liz McGonagle Executive Director 781-352-5711 lmcgonagle@tec-coop.org
Susan Donelan Director of Student Services 781-352-5706 sdonelan@tec-coop.org
Dan Shovak Director Finance and Operations 781-352-5705 dshovak@tec-coop.org
Rose Bragdon Director of Human Resources 781-352-5704 rbragdon@tec-coop.org
Dr. Jean Kenney Director Professional Learning and Leadership 781-352-5700 jkenney@tec-coop.org
John Spears Director of Information Technology 781-352-5714 jspears@tec-coop.org
Janet Griffin Executive Assistant 781-352-5701 jgriffin@etc-coop.org
Hayley Gardiner Assistant to the Director of Student Services 781-352-5707 hgardiner@tec-coop.org
Joan Preble Accounting and Procurement Specialist 781-352-5708 jpreble@tec-coop.org
Tricia McKim Procurement Coordinator 781-352-5710 pmckim@tec-coop.org
Joyce Primavera Payroll Coordinator 781-352-5709 jprimavera@tec-coop.org
Jen Gemski Technology Specialist 781-352-5782 jgemski@tec-coop.org
Emily Manz Career Exploration Program Coordinator 781-352-5721 emanz@tec-coop.org
Deb Lutz Manager of Online Learning Services (teachers) 781-352-5700 dlutz@tec-coop.org
Antoinette Leshore Coordinator of Student Online Enrollment 781-352-5719 aleshore@tec-coop.org
Jennifer Sullivan, M. Ed Asst Coordinator Internships and Career Exploration 781-352-5700 jsullivan@tec-coop.org
Janet Buerklin, EdD Professional Learning Coordinator 781-352-5718 jbuerklin@tec-coop.org
Patti Chitvanni AM Receptionist 781-352-5700 pchitvanni@tec-coop.org
Rose Byrne PM Receptionist 781-352-5700 rbyrne@tec-coop.org
Scroll to Top
All TEC Programs meeting remotely.  Read More >>
close
open