Governance

Board of Directors Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Unless otherwise noted, Board Meetings take place at:

TEC, 141 MANSION DRIVE, EAST WALPOLE MA
ALL BOARD MEETINGS ARE FROM 8:00AM - 9:30AM

TEC Board Of Directors 2022-2023 Meetings: Agendas & Minutes

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022

  • Friday, September 23, 2022

  • Friday, November 4, 2022

  • Thursday, November 9, 2022

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, December 5, 2022

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, December 16, 2022

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, January 13, 2023

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, February 3, 2023

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, March 24, 2023

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, May 12, 2023

    Agenda | Minutes

  • Friday, June 9, 2023* (if needed)

    Agenda | Minutes

TEC Board Of Directors 2021-2022 Meetings: Agendas & Minutes

TEC Budget Subcommittee Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 2:45pm-3:45pm

  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 3:00pm-3:45pm

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3:00pm-4:00pm

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3:00pm-3:45pm

TEC OPEB Board Of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Board Subcommittee to Interview Interim Executive Director Candidates

  • Monday, January 9, 2023, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Scroll to Top