Board of Directors

Members of the TEC Board Of Directors - 2020-2021

Name District Role
Dr. Jennifer Fischer-Mueller Canton Superintendent
Dr. Ian Kelly Dedham Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Andrew Keough Dover-Sherborn Superintendent
Beverly Hugo Framingham School Committee Member
TBA Holliston
Dr. Carol Cavanaugh Hopkinton Superintendent
Dr. Jeffrey Marsden Medfield Superintendent
Dr. Armand Pires Medway Superintendent
Marc Conroy Millis School Committee Member
Matt Brand Natick School Committee Member
Matt Spengler Needham School Committee Member
Dr. David Thomson Norwood Superintendent
Nancy Gallivan, Chair Walpole School Committee Member
Jeanne Downs, Vice-Chair Wayland School Committee Member
Emily Parks Westwood Superintendent
Scroll to Top
TEC Program Reopening Information