District Contacts

Member District Contact Information

If you attend school in one of the following TEC member school districts, please contact the listed person for additional information.

All others please contact Jean Kenney, jkenney@tec-coop.org.

Canton

Name: Dr. Meredith Chamberland
Email: mchamberland@cantonma.org
Phone: 781-821-5050

Dedham

Name: Timothy Geary
Email:tgeary@dedham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-310-1100

Dover

Name: Timothy O’Mare
Email:o'marat@doversherborn.org
Phone: 508-785-1730 x8631

Framingham

Name: Omawali Stewart
Email:cstewart@framingham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 787-626-9117

Holliston

Name: Valerie Camiel
Email:camielv@holliston.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-429-0677 x1107

Name: Dominique Ross
Email:rossd@holliston.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-429-0677

Hopkinton

Name: Linda Henderson
Email:lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-497-9820 x1135

Medfield

Name: Stephanie Worthley
Email: sworthley@email.medfield.net
Phone: 508-359-2482 x1017

Millis

Name: Michelle Jones
Email: mjones@millisps.org
Phone: 508-376-7010 x023

Natick

Name: Doug Milch
Email: dmilch@natickps.org
Phone: 508-647-6600 x1742

Needham

Name: Keith Ford
Email:keith_fordi@needham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-455-0800 x2242

Norwood

Name: Kristen McDonnell
Email: kmcdonnell@norwood.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-352-3516

Walpole

Name: Marianne McCann
Email: mmccann@walpole.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-660-7257

Name: Jennifer Dolan
Email: jdolan@walpole.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-660-7257

Wayland

Name: Marybeth Sacramone
Email: marybeth_sacramone@wayland.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-358-3706

Westwood

Name: Lynne Medsker
Email: lmedsker@westwood.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-326-7500 #3138

Scroll to Top
TEC Program Reopening Information  Read More >>
close
open