District Contacts

Member District Contact Information

If you attend school in one of the following TEC member school districts, please contact the listed person for additional information.

All others please contact Erik Erickson at eerickson@tec-coop.org or 781-352-5716.

If anyone in the TEC member districts needs assistance with any issue related to TEC's part-time Online Learning, please contact Erik Erickson as well.

Canton
Name: Dr. Meredith Chamberland
Email: mchamberland@cantonma.org
Phone: 781-821-5050

Dedham
Name: Kevin Quaranto
Email:kquaranto@dedham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-310-7014

Dover
Name: Elly Kinsella
Email:kinsellae@doversherborn.org
Phone: 508-785-1730 x8631

Framingham
Name: Carolyn Mackinnon
Email:cmackinnon@framingham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 787-626-9117

Holliston
Name: Valerie Camiel
Email:camielv@holliston.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-429-0677 x1107

Name: Dominique Ross
Email:rossd@holliston.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-429-0677

Hopkinton
Name: Linda Henderson
Email:lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-497-9820 x1135

Medfield
Name: Stephanie Worthley
Email: sworthley@email.medfield.net
Phone: 508-359-2482 x1017

Millis
Name: Michelle Jones
Email: mjones@millisps.org
Phone: 508-376-7010 x023

Natick
Name: Doug Milch
Email: dmilch@natickps.org
Phone: 508-647-6600 x1742

Needham
Name: Alison Coubrough Argentieri
Email:alison_coubrough_argentieri@needham.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-455-0800 x2240

Norwood
Name: Kristen McDonnell
Email: kmcdonnell@norwood.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-352-3516

Walpole
Name: Angela Arena
Email: aareana@walpole.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-660-7257 x5003

Wayland
Name: Marybeth Sacramone
Email: marybeth_sacramone@wayland.k12.ma.us
Phone: 508-358-3706

Westwood
Name: Lynne Medsker
Email: lmedsker@westwood.k12.ma.us
Phone: 781-326-7500 #3138
 

 

 

 

For all other inquiries:

Name: Erik Erickson
Phone: 781-352-5716